You know her?

You know the other Manager with that ugly hair color? I see that she is losing hair and that her dressing is downright ugly. I wonder if she knows it herself at all.I wonder why I have all these feelings for her. Maybe because she is the same age as I am but already have 2 children?

You know my Best mate’s wife? I feel that her life sucks because she left her job and decided to stay home. Fully dependent on my best mate. Her life is so boring and she doesnt even have many friends left! Pathetic. I wonder why I have these feelings for her. Maybe because she just had her 2nd newborn after her 1.5yr old son?

You know my girlfriend’s girlfriend who got married to a jerk and insists on staying with the jerk who abuses her is a loser? Despite trying to leave twice, she never succeeded. And all she can say is she is doing it for the sake of her child.

I am just an infertile mean bitch.

2 thoughts on “You know her?

  1. George Hawurek

    Well thinking such things isn’t really bad… It would be a different matter if you would treat them badly because of those reasons. Everyone copes with problems this way. The thing is if you have such thoughts but continue to be nice and helpful to them it’s all good 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment